Reviews

Tyler

5 Star Rating
Marsha is incredibly kind, and an excellent host! Highly recommend.
Apr 24, 2022

Patrick

5 Star Rating
Working with Marsha is an absolute joy. She is definitely the host to rent from when traveling to Maui!
Jul 8, 2022

Corey

5 Star Rating
Marsha is a great host! She was very accomidating when i checked in early and checked out early. She even offered me a ride after returning the car. Her vehicles are in excellent condition. Marsha also gave us a personal gift which in my eyes put this rental experience to the top of list of all time best car rentals.
Aug 15, 2021

Vincent

5 Star Rating
Marsha was great to work with. She met with me when I arrived at the airport and was there when I dropped it back off. Marsha was very responsive during my trip. The car was perfect- clean, very well maintained, and full of fuel. The Range Rover was great for Maui. It could handle all the terrain and was very comfortable. I would rent it again.
Jul 30, 2021

Jean-Christophe

5 Star Rating
Wonderful experience with Marsha. She was flexible, accommodative, and very responsive. She is such a great host. The Range Rover was a great car for my family in Maui, in perfect conditions. We had a fantastic experience renting with Marsha, thank you so much! Mahalo.
Aug 20, 2021

Shane

5 Star Rating
Highly recommend this car. Nicest car rental I’ve ever had. Marsha was great to work with. I’m already working on booking it for my next trip.
Feb 22, 2022

Brandon

5 Star Rating
Loved Marsha! Great car, super good experience.
Sep 5, 2022

Sandeep

5 Star Rating
Marsha..is nothing less than awesome host. I am so impressed with her advice and I will call her if i have to book again.
Jun 26, 2021

Peter

5 Star Rating
Marsha is a great and communicative host and it’s a gorgeous vehicle.
Apr 2, 2022